New Release: Jungle Emperor Leo V.1 Ch.0

IT IS FINALLY HERE!!!!

We have been working on this one for awhile and I am so excited to present to you Jungle Emperor Leo Ch.0!

This is a classic by the god of manga Osamu Tezuka and is known worldwide. Some of you may know it as Kimba the White Lion or another name. We have decided to bring this masterpiece to you because it’s epic and should be read by everyone! On that note, This is 1 of 3 Tezuka projects we are doing (You will have to wait and  see what the other 2 are) and I am excited to finally get it to you all!!!

Download: Jungle Emperor Leo V.1 Ch.0

And as always, We need translators and editors really bad so if you can help please apply!!

7 thoughts on “New Release: Jungle Emperor Leo V.1 Ch.0

  1. THANK YOU!!! I just don’t know how else to say it for doing this classic. I loved the anime. I’ve always wanted to read the manga.
    Thank you again!!

  2. I was gonna say it but it looks like someone else beat me to it but… HOLY CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ( ಥـْـِـِـِـْಥ)

    I watched Kimba the White Lion as a kid and it is still one of my favorite shows/movies (I dont think I ever finished it though) I had no idea it was a based off a manga so HOLY CRAP! I will be reading ALL of this! I am super excited you guys picked this up! I cant wait! Thank you so much!

  3. Thanks everyone for your thoughts. I LOVE the series also and have really been wanting to do it so we finally did XD. Anywho, we all really appreciate the comments and the support ❤

    PS: If you can edit or translate from any language please apply 😀

  4. This is fantastic! I love that you guys are going back and translating these classic Tezuka works. I’ll be sure to read this and any other Tezuka stuff you release.

Leave a Reply

